EMx 100: Celebrating a Milestone

The Elixir Mix podcast celebrates its 100th episode, with the introduction of new panelists and the recognition of the indelible contribution made by Mark Eirkson, who recently said goodbye to us. We dive into what brought each panelist to the Elixir community and what continues to excite them about the Elixir ecosystem.


  • Sophie DeBenedetto
  • Josh Adams
  • Bruce Tate
  • Lars Wikman
  • Steven Nunez
  • Alex Koutmos
  • Mika Kalathil
  • Charles Max Wood




Sophie DeBenedetto:

Josh Adams:

Bruce Tate:

Steven Nunez:

Alex Koutmos:

Mika Kalathil:

Charles Max Wood:

Follow on Twitter: