Book Club: Exceptional Ruby by Avdi Grimm

Ruby Rogues will be reading and then discussing one Ruby or Programming related book each month on the second Thursday of the month. If you want to read along and leave your thoughts, then leave a comment on this post. James insisted that this month we read Avdi Grimm's Exceptional Ruby book. You can get it at any of the following locations:

  • ExceptionalRuby.com - Avdi's website for the book (Use the code ROGUES for a $3 discount.)
  • PragProg.com - Get it in your preferred e-book flavor or the beta dead tree version

We'll be discussing the book on September 8, 2011 at 2pm Mountain Time (1pm Pacific, 4pm Eastern)

Transcript

Sign up for the Newsletter

Join our newsletter and get updates in your inbox. We won’t spam you and we respect your privacy.